web stats

Contact

Eileen McMorrow

Editor-in-Chief & Founder
eileen.mcmorrow@mcmorrowreports.com
973.509.7277

Michael Walsh

Publisher
michael.walsh@mcmorrowreports.com
973.885.8283

Peter S. Kimmel

FMLink Founder/Account Director/Publishing Consultant
peterk@fmlink.com

Editorial Emails for McMorrow Reports

editorial@mcmorrowreports.com

Editorial Emails for FMLink

 

edit@fmlink.com

Apolline Andrieu-Delille

Media Director & Production Manager
apolline.andrieudelille@mcmorrowreports.com
646.240.5233

Greg Lynn

Account Director-Northeast
greg.lynn@mcmorrowreports.com
203.273.1603

Tony Fasano

Account Director
tony.fasano@mcmorrowreports.com
551.262.0866

Scott Cunningham

Account Director-Southeast
scott.cunningham@mcmorrowreports.com
770.913.0115

Subscribe