web stats

Contact

Eileen McMorrow

Editor-in-Chief & Founder
eileen.mcmorrow@mcmorrowreports.com
973.509.7277

Michael Walsh

Publisher
michael.walsh@mcmorrowreports.com
973.885.8283

Theresa W. Giarrusso

Editor
theresa.giarrusso@mcmorrowreports.com
770.344.8429

Apolline Tridon

Account Director & Production Manager
apolline.tridon@mcmorrowreports.com
646.240.5233

Tim Kedzuch

Account Director-Texas, Southwest, Midwest
tim.kedzuch@mcmorrowreports.com
630.728.9204

Scott Cunningham

Account Director-Southeast
scott.cunningham@mcmorrowreports.com
770.913.0115

Greg Lynn

Account Director-Northeast
greg.lynn@mcmorrowreports.com
203.273.1603

Jack Curley

Account Director
jcreade@gmail.com
201.569.5481

Peter S. Kimmel

FMLink
peterk@fmlink.com

Subscribe